Committees and Coordinators


Committee Name of faculty member Position
Internal Quality Assurance Cell Biyamol George Coordinator
Academic Committee Dr. Ajayakumar G Convener
Admission Committee Simi Sebastian Convener
Anti-Ragging Committee Dr. Solji K Thomas Convener
Building Committee Deepak J Prabhu Convener
Canteen Committee Biju Thomas Convener
Computer Lab Yacob Thomas Convener
Discipline Committee Tojy Dominic Convener
Edusat Studio Yacob Thomas Convener
Ethics Committee Simi Sebastian Convener
Grievance Redress Cell   Convener
Hostel Dr. Ajayakumar G Warden
Library Advisory Committee James Varghese Convener
Planning Committee Rajeshkumar K Convener
PTA Dr. Ajayakumar G Secretary
RUSA - Board of Governance Dr. Solji K Thomas Coordinator
UGC Cell Anup J Alackappally Coordinator
Internal Examinations Committee Dr. Solji K Thomas Convener
Expert Committee for Minor Research Projects   Convener
Additional Skills Acquisition Programme Biju Thomas Coordinator
College Development Committee Dr. Ajayakumar G Staff Nominee
College Union   Advisor
College Magazine Yacob Thomas Staff Editor
Inter Disciplinary Research Cell Dr. Solji K Thomas Convener
CAMS Dr. V Kannan Nodal Officer
Open Course Rajeshkumar K Convener
RUSA - Project Monitoring Unit Dr. Solji K Thomas Convener
SC/ST Cell Biyamol George Convener
Scholarship Desk Asha T Jacob Convener
Scholar Support Programme Deepak J Prabhu Coordinator
Entry-in-Service Coaching Programme Biyamol George Coordinator
NET Coaching Programme Vince Thomas Coordinator
Placement Cell Minija Abraham Convener
Career Guidance and Counselling Cell Vince Thomas Convener
Social Protection Cell Simi Sebastian Convener
University Examinations Arunkumar T A Additional Superintendant
Women's Cell Manju K Convener
WWS Arunkumar T A Coordinator
CASH Manju K Convener